Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Garrison Starr - Amateur Released

Garrison Starr - "Amateur" Available At iTunes

Track List

1 Keep Your Head Down

2 To Garrison, On Her 29th Birthday

3 Slow Crawl

4 The Train That's Bound for Glory

5 The Needle and the Vein

6 The Day the Rains Came to Schoharie

7 I May Not Let Go

8 Empire State Building

9 When You're Really Trying

10 Between the Devil's Rain and a Dying Language

11 Rednecks and Sailors

12 When Nobody Was Looking

13 Other People's Eyes

No comments:

Post a Comment