Sunday, August 17, 2014

Dangerous Muse - Fame Kills (Official Music Video)

"Fame Kills" by Dangerous Muse from their EP "Red".

Available on iTunes & Bandcamp.

Andrew Suvalsky - Helplessly

First single from Andrew's EP "Summer Songs"

Available on iTunes.

Athena Reich & Isis - Noah's Unicorn (Official Music Video)

New song from Athena Reich & Isis.

SIRPAUL™ "Love Sick" (Live at Eastbloc Hoxton, London)

SIRPAUL performing "Love Sick" from his new release "Love Sick Remix EP" Available on iTunes & Amazon.

Also from his release "Seventh Star" Available on iTunes & Amazon.

Matt Fishel - "Run With Us" (Theme from 'The Raccoons') - Official Video

New single from Matt's release "Cover Boy".

Available on iTunes.

Michael Hensley featuring Adam Rio - Don't You Want Me

New release "Don't You Want Me" (Human League cover) from Michael Hensley feat. Adam Rio.

AYER - Fight Your Fire

New release from AYER "Fight Your Fire"

Troye Sivan - Happy Little Pill

Video for Troye's new single "Happy Little Pill" from his EP "TRYXE".

Available on iTunes.

Monday, August 11, 2014

Andrew Suvalsky - My Sweet Lord

Taken from the forthcoming EP - "Summer Songs".

Available on iTunes August 11, 2014.

Monday, August 4, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Drake Jensen "Everytime I See Your Picture"

New single from Drake Jensen "Everytime I See Your Picture" from his upcoming release "Retro".